The Inffinito Festival Circuit is an established brand that has been working for the last 15 years in partnership with the Brazilian Government for the promotion of Brazil’s potential abroad. It is through the production of Brazilian film festivals in the international market that we create a permanent showcase that increases Brazil’s visibility.
We use culture as a tool for the promotion of products, services, tourism and for the development of new business. The Inffinito Festival Circuit is part of the official calendar of the cities of Canudos, New York, Vancouver, Miami, London, Buenos Aires, Montevideo, Madrid and Barcelona. In all, 49 editions of the festival have already reached an audience of more than 1 milion people. READ MORE

Miami Film Festival

The mission of Miami Film Festival is to bridge cultural understanding and encourage artistic development by provoking thought through film. By bringing the best of world cinema to Miami, the Festival presents the city and the film industry with a singular platform that fosters creative and technical talent.

The Festival was founded by the non-profit Film Society of Miami, Inc.. Since its first edition, which opened on February 3, 1984, , films have been screened in a variety of theaters throughout the greater Miami area. By the sixth Festival in 1989, the Olympia Theater at the Gusman Center had become the official residence. As the 1990s drew to a close, administration of the Festival was transferred Florida International University for a brief period, and then in October 2003 to Miami Dade College (MDC), where it has remained since. READ MORE

film-festival-2Miami International Film Festival

Stars that have graced our red carpet through the years include Gregory Peck, Sofia Loren, Kris Kristofferson, Candice Bergen, Kevin Kline, Michael Caine, Antonio Banderas, Melanie Griffith, Willem Dafoe, Demi Moore, Amy Irving, Patricia Clarkson, Chris Cooper, Catherine Keener, William Macy, Geraldine Chaplin, Armand Assante, Sarah Jessica Parker, Rosie Perez, Sylvester Stallone, Viggo Mortensen, Kate Hudson, Helen Hunt, Jeff Goldblum, Jonathan Pryce, Ricardo Darin, Rodrigo Santoro, Luis Tosar, Gloria Estefan, Kate del Castillo, Danny Glover, Julie Hagerty, Lori Singer, Jorge Sanz, Ashton Kutcher, Lena Olin, James Cromwell, Eugenio Derbez, Carrie-Anne Moss, Ariadna Gil, Don McKellar, Gonzalo Vega, Alfredo Castro, Javier Camara, Eduardo Noreiga, Sandrine Bonnaire, Shirley MacLaine, Christopher Plummer, and Anne Hathaway, among many other big names and bright lights. READ MORE

PRWEB | Photograpjy

  • Take the Library of Congress Survey
    on June 9, 2021 at 12:30 pm

    Over the past year, like you, the Library of Congress has adjusted, recalibrated and learned. We want to continue to learn from you about what more we can do. As a friend of the Library of Congress, your feedback is critical to us as we look to the future. The Library of Congress is your library and we want to build plans based on YOU. Please take a moment to complete the survey and share more about how you’ve engaged with the Library, what we can do better, and what more you want to see […]

Translate »
error: Content is protected !!